Fair Rubber e.V.

Fair Rubber e.V.
Fair Rubber Association was founded in 2012 as a cooperation platform between companies that offer products from fair trade natural rubber, on the one hand and representatives of civil society that support the expansion of Fair Trade, on the other side. Fair Rubber e. V., the first supply chain of Fair Trade Latex constructed, which also by the FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certified. This new innovative products under the Ethletic (sneakers) and Green Tips (gardening gloves) have been developed, as well as sports balls, sneakers, flip flops, balloons, gloves and rubber rings. And now condoms !!

The main instrument of Fair Fair Rubber Rubber is the logo for products that meet the criteria of Fair Trade with natural rubber.
Fair Rubber particular monitors the financial condition of the Fairtrade premium, the decisions about their use and the implementation of agreed projects. Fair Rubber also helps in FSC certification of producer partners.

For FAIR SQUARED Fair Rubber is our contact with the plantation. You control the working conditions, organize the payment of the Fairtrade premium and take care of the logistics for the delivery of our high quality latex.

‘We are very pleased that we were able to add an ideal dimension to the FAIR SQUARED condoms, “says Dr. Kunz. ‘By purchasing FAIR SQUARED condoms consumers make higher wages and better living conditions for rubber tappers in South India possible.’

The distribution of condoms in Germany FAIR SQUARED by:

Fair Squared GmbH
Hermann-Heinrich-Gossen-Straße 4
D-50858 Cologne
Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 2234 – 9296600
eMail info@fairsquared.info
www.fairsquared.info

Fair Rubber e.V.

Fair Rubber e.V.
Fair Rubber e.V. wurde 2012 gegründet als Kooperationsplattform zwischen Firmen, die Produkte aus fair gehandeltem natürlichem Kautschuk anbieten, auf der einen und Vertretern der Zivilgesellschaft, welche die Ausweitung des Fairen Handels unterstützen, auf der anderen Seite. Fair Rubber e. V. hat die erste Supply Chain von Fair Trade Latex aufgebaut, welche zudem von der FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) zertifiziert wurde. Damit wurden neue innovative Produkte unter den Marken Ethletic (Turnschuhe) und Green Tips (Gartenhandschuhe) entwickelt, sowie Sport-Bälle, Sneakers, Flip Flops, Luftballons, Handschuhe und Gummiringe. Und jetzt auch Kondome!!

Das wichtigste Instrument von Fair Rubber ist das Fair Rubber-Logo für Produkte, die den Kriterien des Fairen Handels mit natürlichem Kautschuk entsprechen.

Fair Rubber überwacht insbesondere die Zahlung der Fair Trade-Prämie, die Entscheidungsfindung über deren Verwendung und die Umsetzung beschlossener Projekte. Fair Rubber hilft auch bei der FSC®-Zertifizierung der Produzentenpartner.

Für FAIR SQUARED ist Fair Rubber unser Kontakt mit der Plantage. Sie kontrollieren die Arbeitsbedingungen, organisieren die Zahlung der Fairtrade Prämie und kümmern sich um die Logistik für die Lieferung unseres qualitativ hochwertigen Latex.

‘Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir eine ideelle Dimension zu den FAIR SQUARED Kondomen hinzufügen konnten”, sagt Dr. Kunz. ‘Durch den Kauf von FAIR SQUARED Kondomen machen die Verbraucher höhere Löhne und bessere Lebensbedingungen für Gummizapfer in Süd-Indien möglich.’

Der Vertrieb der FAIR SQUARED Kondome in Deutschland durch:

Fair Squared GmbH
Hermann-Heinrich-Gossen-Straße 4
D-50858 Köln
Deutschland

Telefon +49 (0) 2234 – 9296600
eMail info@fairsquared.info
www.fairsquared.info